Hello 2014!!!

Happy New Year everyone!!!

Oh yeah, I’m back!!! Back from the holidays and yeah, from blogging as well. Haven’t done any writing since November 11th of last year. I think typhoon Yolanda has left my ‘writing’ devastated as well that I wasn’t able to post anything since then.

Well, it’s already the 4th month of 2014 and I’m ready for what’s ahead of me – new risks and challenges to take, new battles to fight, new plans to make, new dreams to chase, and new life to live. I have to be courageous, do what I have to do, and leave everything to GOD for he holds the future. My life is in His hands.

Image
With God, nothing shall be impossible. Luke 1:37 

Leave a Reply

