And they said, “I do.”

Wedding is one of the many well-loved occasions. Oh..I just love attending weddings. Yes, I’ve been to many weddings before when I was still a little girl.  Not that I gate crash but that my mother is a pastor and she officiates weddings.

I’ve been a bridesmaid/maid of honor a countless times! lol. Most of my closest friends and relatives already got married. That’s fine with me. I’m not in a hurry. My man is just somewhere out there. We just haven’t met I guess.

By the way, two weeks ago, my former co-teacher, friend, and churchmate got married. They have a wonderful beach wedding at  in San Juan, Batangas. (Will have another post of our journey to the venue)

Here are some of the photos I took.

ImageImageImage

???????????????????????????????

???????????????????????????????

 

 

Leave a Reply

