Why I Didn’t Write Yesterday

Why I Didn’t Write Yesterday? uh -oh! The real question is, When was my last post? It wasn’t yesterday but months ago. Sorry but I have been so busy (and so lazy, that I must admit!)  that it took me four months to write again. Call me a terrible blogger, I won’t argue because that is the truth.

Laziness has cause me to not being able to share the wonderful and not so wonderful things around me. Even when I have plenty of time to write, I chose to turn to social media networks posting status updates, tweeting, or watching videos, or even playing games online.

Picture2But I promised myself beginning today to kick my lazy writing habits and never let a ‘blog worthy’ moment slip away with sharing it with you.

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

